Experimental Algorithmics (JEA)


Search JEA
enter search term and/or author name

Advisory Board

Andrew Goldberg

David S. Johnson
AT&T Bell Laboratories

Donald E. Knuth
Stanford University

Der-Tsai Lee
Northwestern University

Jan Karel Lenstra
CWI Amsterdam and Eindhoven University

Kurt Mehlhorn
Max Planck Institute for Computer Science

James B. Orlin
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

William Pulleyblank
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

C.K. Wong
Chinese University of Hong Kong and IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

All ACM Journals | See Full Journal Index